Together in Spirit

Staff

Say hello to the St. Joseph of the Lakes staff; they are more than happy to answer any questions you may have.

Fr. Mike Anderson

Fr. Mike Anderson
Pastor

FrmikeA@SaintJosephsParish.org
(651) 784-3015 ext. 106

 

Fr. Ken Pierre
Weekend Associate

(651) 784-3015 

  Tom Konkel
Deacon
(651) 784-3015
Amy Moore
Parish Administrator
AmyM@SaintJosephsParish.org
(651) 784-3015 ext. 109
Andrea Grasse
Director of Music
AndreaG@SaintJosephsParish.org
(651) 784-3015 ext. 105
Denise Walsh
Charity & Justice Director
DeniseW@SaintJosephsParish.org
(651) 784-3015 ext. 110

 

 

 

Amy Ward
Early Childhood Sunday Program Coordinator
AmyW@SaintJosephsParish.org
(651) 784-3015 ext. 107
 

Sara Knoll
Elementary, Middle School and 2nd Grade Sacraments Director
SaraK@SaintJosephsParish.org
(651) 784-3015 ext. 102

 

Sarah Ray
Director of Faith Formation & High School Faith Formation                                                                          SarahR@SaintJosephsParish.org                                  (651) 784-3015 ext 108
 


Meisha Johnson
Director of Pastoral Care
MeishaJ@SaintJosephsParish.org
(651) 784-3015 ext. 112

  Anne Serwe
Communications & Information Technology
AnneS@SaintJosephsParish.org
(651) 784-3015 ext. 103
  Bill Kusterman
Cemetery
BillK@SaintJosephsParish.org
(651) 784-3015 ext. 101
 

Chuck Karth
Facilities Supervisor
ChuckK@SaintJosephsParish.org
(651) 784-3015 ext 111

Jenni Hughes
Administrative Assistant
JenniH@SaintJosephsParish.org
(651) 784-3015