Together in Spirit

Parish Council

St. Joseph of the Lakes Parish Pastoral Council serves the parish in an advisory capacity to provide leadership, direction and vision with the Pastor in carrying out the parish mission. This is achieved through a visioning and planning process that is operated under the Constitution of the Parish Pastoral Council. The council then organizes the groups, activities and missions of the parish into areas called commissions. These commissions serve as a communications link from various areas of parish life to the Parish Pastoral Council. If you would like to contact someone on the parish council, their emails are listed below.

Parish Council Members

 Mollie Tobias At - Large
 Keith Sjostrom

 Faith Formation
 Clarissa Howe Charity & Justice  
 LeAnn Zogg Trustee
Joshua Bohl At - Large
 Paul Siler Finance Council
George Burr  At - Large
Rusty Ray

Parish Council Chair &

Don Hohn Liturgy/Environment
Sally Brisbois Community Life  
Ken McDonald  Facilities  
Paul Schaffhausen Pastoral Care  

Staff Members on the Parish Council

 Fr. Mike Anderson, Pastor (651) 784-3015 ext. 106


2023-2024 Meeting Dates are the First Tuesday of the Month (Except December) at 7 pm

  • September 5, 2023
  • October 3, 2023 
  • November 7, 2023
  • December - No Meeting
  • January 2, 2024
  • February 6, 2024
  • March 5, 2024
  • April 2, 2024
  • May 7, 2024